Fixtures Released

Fixtures Released

By Lorraine Bonner
12th July
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.threebridgesfc.co.

League and FA Cup/Trophy fixtures announced


We've been waiting for The Emirates FA Cup and Buildbase FA Trophy fixtures to be announced in order to let you all know of our fixtures - so here goes.

Our opening fixtures in the new BetVictor League South East Division will be:

Sat. 17th August - SEVENOAKS TOWN (H)
Mon. 26th August - ASHFORD UNITED (H) (dependent on FA Cup results)
Sat. 31st August - Haywards Heath Town (A)

In the Emirates FA Cup we will be AWAY to either Corinthian OR Little Common in the Preliminary Round on Saturday, 24th August.

We will face Chichester City AWAY on Saturday 28th September in the FA Trophy, Extra Preliminary Round, with the winners of that game travelling to Hullbridges Sports or Barton Rovers on Saturday, 12th October.

The U18s will host either South Park or Bognor Regis Town in the 1st Qualifying Round of the FA Youth Cup on Monday, 16th September.

All the First Team League fixtures are now on the website, but other games to take note of in the meantime are:

Sat. 21st December - GUERNSEY (H) - instead of Boxing Day fixture
Wed. 1st January - Ashford United (A)
Sat. 11th April - VCD ATHLETIC (H) - Easter Saturday
Mon. 13th April - Guernsey (A) - Easter Monday (in case anyone wants a little break away!!)

Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.threebridgesfc.co.