Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sun 15 Apr, 12:00, League
Perrywood wildcats

Perrywood wildcats

5 days ago

By Chris Hayden

Brunos match report

Sun 8 Apr, 12:00, Friendly
cuckfiled cosmos

cuckfiled cosmos

1 week ago

By Chris Hayden

Kryspins match report

March 2018

Sun 25 Mar, 10:00, Friendly
Lindfield FC

Lindfield FC

3 weeks ago

By Chris Hayden

Bens match report

Sun 11 Mar, 10:00, League
Athletico Burgess Hill

Athletico Burgess Hill

1 month ago

By Chris Hayden

Finleys match report

February 2018

Sun 25 Feb, 13:00, League
Perrywood wildcats

Perrywood wildcats

1 month ago

By Chris Hayden

Alfies match report

Sun 18 Feb, 11:00, League
cuckfield cosmos united fc

cuckfield cosmos united fc

2 months ago

By Chris Hayden

maxs match report

Sun 4 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
furngate fc

furngate fc

2 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Brunos match report

January 2018

Fishersgate flyers blue

Fishersgate flyers blue

3 months ago

By Chris Hayden

maxs match report

December 2017

U10 Flames vs Perrywood wildcats

U10 Flames vs Perrywood wildcats

4 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Finley's match report

November 2017

U10 Flames vs Fishersgate Flyers

U10 Flames vs Fishersgate Flyers

5 months ago

By Chris Hayden

George's match report

U10 Flames vs Lindfield FC Juniors

U10 Flames vs Lindfield FC Juniors

5 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Ben's match report

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 10:00, League
U10 Flames vs Crawley Down Gatwick

U10 Flames vs Crawley Down Gatwick

5 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Campy's match report

U10 Flames vs Athletico Burgess Hill

U10 Flames vs Athletico Burgess Hill

6 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Kryspin's match report

U10 Flames vs Perrywood Jaguars

U10 Flames vs Perrywood Jaguars

6 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Max's match report

U10 Flames vs Cuckfield Cosmos United U10

U10 Flames vs Cuckfield Cosmos United U10

6 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Finley's match report

September 2017

Sun 10 Sep, 10:00, League
Lindfield fc

Lindfield fc

7 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Brunos match report

Fixtures
Sat 21 Apr
h
League 15:00
Sun 22 Apr
h
U16 Youth Hove Rivervale U16
League 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
Mon 23 Apr
a
U18 Lewes
League 19:45
Tue 24 Apr
a
1st Arundel
League 19:45
Wed 25 Apr
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
League 19:45
Thu 26 Apr
a
League 19:30
a
U18 Whitehawk
League 19:45
Sat 28 Apr
h
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors