Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

U10 Pheonix - The team

Adrian Lapinski

W 0 L 0 D 18
Appearances:
18
Biography: Adrian has been training with us for a while and can't wait to start the season. He is an athletic footballer who loves to try ticks and skills.
All appearances (18)
September 2017
Sun 24 Sep, 11:00
a
League
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
Sun 8 Oct, 13:00
a
League
D
Sun 15 Oct, 14:30
a
League
D
Sun 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 13:00
h
League
D
Sun 12 Nov, 15:30
h
League
D
Sun 19 Nov, 12:00
h
League
D
Sun 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2017
Sun 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
Sun 17 Dec, 11:00
h
Friendly
January 2018
Sun 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sun 28 Jan, 14:00
h
Cup
D
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sun 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sun 25 Feb, 10:00
h
Friendly
D
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar, 12:00
h
Friendly
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors