Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Jordan's match report

Jordan's match report

2 months ago

By Piotr Loskot

report

January 2018

Sun 21 Jan, 15:00, League
Charlie's match report

Charlie's match report

2 months ago

By Piotr Loskot

report

Jordan Match Report

Jordan Match Report

3 months ago

By Piotr Loskot

report

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 15:00, League
U10 Pheonix vs Maidenbower Colts Red

U10 Pheonix vs Maidenbower Colts Red

4 months ago

By Piotr Loskot

Adrian's match report

Sun 19 Nov, 12:00, League
U10 Pheonix vs Ifield Galaxy Storm

U10 Pheonix vs Ifield Galaxy Storm

5 months ago

By Piotr Loskot

Lewis's match report

Sun 12 Nov, 15:30, League
U10 Phoenix vs Crawley Panthers Black

U10 Phoenix vs Crawley Panthers Black

5 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Blake's match report

Sun 5 Nov, 13:00, League
U10 Pheonix vs Horley Town Royals

U10 Pheonix vs Horley Town Royals

5 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Ollie's match report

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 15:00, League
U10 Pheonix vs Ifield Galaxy Thunder

U10 Pheonix vs Ifield Galaxy Thunder

5 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Jack's match report

U10 Pheonix vs Maidenbower Colts

U10 Pheonix vs Maidenbower Colts

5 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Julian's Match report

U10 Phoenix vs Ifield Galaxy Starlights

U10 Phoenix vs Ifield Galaxy Starlights

6 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Caleb's Match report

Sun 8 Oct, 13:00, League
U10 Phoenix v Oakwood Youth FC

U10 Phoenix v Oakwood Youth FC

6 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Nathaniel's match report

U10 Pheonix vs Crawley Panthers Blue

U10 Pheonix vs Crawley Panthers Blue

6 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Adrian's match report

September 2017

Three Bridges Youth U10 vs Horley Town

Three Bridges Youth U10 vs Horley Town

6 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Charlie's match report

Fixtures
Sat 21 Apr
h
League 15:00
Sun 22 Apr
h
U16 Youth Hove Rivervale U16
League 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
Mon 23 Apr
a
U18 Lewes
League 19:45
Tue 24 Apr
a
1st Arundel
League 19:45
Wed 25 Apr
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
League 19:45
Thu 26 Apr
a
League 19:30
a
U18 Whitehawk
League 19:45
Sat 28 Apr
h
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors