Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sun 21 Jan, 15:00, League
Charlie's match report

Charlie's match report

2 days ago

By Piotr Loskot

report

Jordan Match Report

Jordan Match Report

1 week ago

By Piotr Loskot

report

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 15:00, League
U10 Pheonix vs Maidenbower Colts Red

U10 Pheonix vs Maidenbower Colts Red

1 month ago

By Piotr Loskot

Adrian's match report

Sun 19 Nov, 12:00, League
U10 Pheonix vs Ifield Galaxy Storm

U10 Pheonix vs Ifield Galaxy Storm

2 months ago

By Piotr Loskot

Lewis's match report

Sun 12 Nov, 15:30, League
U10 Phoenix vs Crawley Panthers Black

U10 Phoenix vs Crawley Panthers Black

2 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Blake's match report

Sun 5 Nov, 13:00, League
U10 Pheonix vs Horley Town Royals

U10 Pheonix vs Horley Town Royals

2 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Ollie's match report

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 15:00, League
U10 Pheonix vs Ifield Galaxy Thunder

U10 Pheonix vs Ifield Galaxy Thunder

2 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Jack's match report

U10 Pheonix vs Maidenbower Colts

U10 Pheonix vs Maidenbower Colts

3 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Julian's Match report

U10 Phoenix vs Ifield Galaxy Starlights

U10 Phoenix vs Ifield Galaxy Starlights

3 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Caleb's Match report

Sun 8 Oct, 13:00, League
U10 Phoenix v Oakwood Youth FC

U10 Phoenix v Oakwood Youth FC

3 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Nathaniel's match report

U10 Pheonix vs Crawley Panthers Blue

U10 Pheonix vs Crawley Panthers Blue

3 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Adrian's match report

September 2017

Three Bridges Youth U10 vs Horley Town

Three Bridges Youth U10 vs Horley Town

4 months ago

By Chris Hayden

Charlie's match report

Fixtures
Wed 24 Jan
h
U21 Wick U21
League 19:45
Thu 25 Jan
a
Cup 19:30
Sat 27 Jan
a
League 15:00
Sun 28 Jan
h
League P – P
P
a
League 10:00
a
U10 Flames Perrywood wildcats
Friendly 10:00
h
U10 Pheonix Ifield Galaxy Storm
Cup 14:00
Mon 29 Jan
h
League 19:45
Sat 3 Feb
a
League P – P
P

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors