Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

U18 - The team

Thomas Hughes

Striker
W 7 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
7
All appearances (16)
September 2017
Mon 4 Sep, 19:00
a
Cup
W
Thu 21 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
October 2017
Mon 30 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
January 2018
Thu 25 Jan, 19:30
a
Cup
L
Mon 8 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
Mon 29 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
August 2017
Mon 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Thu 31 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
February 2018
Mon 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '47 )
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
March 2018
Mon 26 Mar, 19:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '65 )
April 2018
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '28 )
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '59 )
Mon 23 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Thu 26 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors