Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

U18 - The team

Sam Jobbins

Striker
W 7 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
3
All appearances (13)
September 2017
Mon 4 Sep, 19:00
a
Cup
W
Thu 21 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
October 2017
Sun 22 Oct, 12:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
Mon 30 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
November 2017
Sun 19 Nov, 11:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Thu 30 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
January 2018
Thu 25 Jan, 19:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Mon 8 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
December 2017
Mon 4 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '31 )
February 2018
Mon 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '37 )
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
March 2018
Mon 26 Mar, 19:30
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '70 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors