Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

U18 - The team

Jake Hull

Midfield
W 8 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: U21
All appearances (19)
July 2017
Mon 17 Jul, 18:30
h
Friendly
L
September 2017
Mon 4 Sep, 19:00
a
Cup
W
Thu 21 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '26 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Mon 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
October 2017
Sun 22 Oct, 12:00
h
Cup
W
Mon 30 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Mon 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
November 2017
Sun 19 Nov, 11:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '26 )
Thu 30 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
January 2018
Thu 25 Jan, 19:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '52 )
Mon 29 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
August 2017
Mon 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Thu 31 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
February 2018
Mon 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
March 2018
Mon 26 Mar, 19:30
a
League
D
April 2018
Mon 23 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Thu 26 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors