Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Three Bridges Football Club app

View

U18 - The team

Dylan Weller

Defender
W 9 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: N/A
Biography: Dylan has played with the team since he was six and one of two in the team from their very first season at under 7's. Dylan is a skilful player who prefers to play out from defence but will get forward when he sees the opportunity. Normally Dylan is very level headed and one of the most consistent players in the team.

Joint winner of last season's Players' Player award.
All appearances (17)
August 2017
Mon 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '47 )
September 2017
Mon 4 Sep, 19:00
a
Cup
W
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Mon 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
October 2017
Thu 26 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Mon 30 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
November 2017
Sun 19 Nov, 11:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Thu 30 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
December 2017
Mon 4 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sun 17 Dec, 11:00
a
Cup
L
January 2018
Mon 8 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
Thu 25 Jan, 19:30
a
Cup
L
Mon 29 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
February 2018
Mon 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
March 2018
Mon 26 Mar, 19:30
a
League
D
April 2018
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors