Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Three Bridges Football Club app

View

U18 - The team

Camron Lawson

W 1 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: U16 Youth
All appearances (10)
August 2018
Mon 20 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
September 2018
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Thu 20 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Thu 27 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
October 2018
Mon 8 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Mon 22 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Mon 29 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 11:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '54 )
December 2018
Mon 3 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
January 2019
Tue 8 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors