Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Three Bridges Football Club app

View

U18 - The team

Callum Retter

W 2 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: U16 Youth
All appearances (10)
July 2018
Mon 16 Jul, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
September 2018
Mon 3 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Thu 20 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Thu 27 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Mon 8 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Mon 22 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Mon 29 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 11:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
December 2018
Mon 3 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
  • Goal ( '64 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors