Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

U18 - The team

Charlie Weller

Defender
W 10 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
5
All appearances (20)
July 2017
Mon 17 Jul, 18:30
h
Friendly
L
September 2017
Mon 4 Sep, 19:00
a
Cup
W
Thu 21 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Mon 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
October 2017
Sun 22 Oct, 12:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '17 )
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Mon 30 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
Mon 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
Thu 26 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '54 )
November 2017
Sun 19 Nov, 11:00
a
Cup
W
December 2017
Sun 17 Dec, 11:00
a
Cup
L
January 2018
Thu 25 Jan, 19:30
a
Cup
L
Mon 8 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '11 )
Mon 29 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
August 2017
Mon 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Thu 31 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
February 2018
Mon 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
March 2018
Mon 26 Mar, 19:30
a
League
D
April 2018
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '55 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors