Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

U18 - The team

Clayton Garner

Defender
W 9 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
6
All appearances (18)
July 2017
Mon 17 Jul, 18:30
h
Friendly
L
September 2017
Mon 4 Sep, 19:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
Thu 21 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
Mon 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Mon 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Own Goal ( '5 )
  • Goal ( '58 , '65 )
October 2017
Mon 30 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Mon 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
Thu 26 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
November 2017
Sun 19 Nov, 11:00
a
Cup
W
Thu 30 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
December 2017
Sun 17 Dec, 11:00
a
Cup
L
January 2018
Thu 25 Jan, 19:30
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '40 )
Mon 8 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '33 )
  • Goal ( '75 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Mon 29 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
August 2017
Mon 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Thu 31 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
February 2018
Mon 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
April 2018
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '79 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors