Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Three Bridges Football Club app

View

U23 - The team

Sam Gallagher

Defender
W 6 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 1st
All appearances (13)
August 2017
Wed 16 Aug, 19:45
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Thu 24 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
Wed 30 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '95 )
September 2017
Wed 6 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '28 )
Thu 14 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Wed 20 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Thu 28 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
October 2017
Thu 12 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
November 2017
Thu 2 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Thu 9 Nov, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
December 2017
Fri 15 Dec, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
February 2018
Wed 7 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsors