Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

U21 - The team

Alfie Berry

Defender
W 7 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
16
All appearances (16)
October 2017
Thu 12 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Wed 25 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2017
Thu 2 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Thu 9 Nov, 19:30
a
League
W
August 2017
Thu 24 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
Wed 30 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
September 2017
Wed 6 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Thu 14 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Wed 20 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Thu 28 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
December 2017
Fri 15 Dec, 19:30
a
League
W
January 2018
Thu 11 Jan, 19:30
a
League
L
February 2018
Wed 7 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '38 )
April 2018
Wed 4 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Wed 25 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors