Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

Match Reports

October 2017

Wed 25 Oct, 19:45, League
Three Bridges U21  0-5  Southwick U21

Three Bridges U21 0-5 Southwick U21

1 month ago

By Lorraine Bonner

Heavy loss for Bridges U21

September 2017

Thu 28 Sep, 19:45, League
Wick U21s   4-5  Three Bridges U21

Wick U21s 4-5 Three Bridges U21

2 months ago

By Lorraine Bonner

Bridges U21s finally found that elusive win in a goal-scoring frenzy!!

Thu 14 Sep, 19:45, League
Three Bridges U21  2-3  Worthing United U21

Three Bridges U21 2-3 Worthing United U21

2 months ago

By Lorraine Bonner

A good game for neutrals as Three Bridges were made to pay for missed chances....

Wed 6 Sep, 19:45, League
Three Bridges U21  3-5  Pagham

Three Bridges U21 3-5 Pagham

3 months ago

By Lorraine Bonner

A strong start from Bridges but 3 deserved points to Pagham

August 2017

Wed 30 Aug, 19:45, League
Three Bridges U21  1-2  Hassocks

Three Bridges U21 1-2 Hassocks

3 months ago

By Lorraine Bonner

Late consolation goal is not enough for Bridges U21s

Thu 24 Aug, 19:30, League
Horsham YMCA U21s   2-2   Three Bridges U21

Horsham YMCA U21s 2-2 Three Bridges U21

3 months ago

By Lorraine Bonner

A thrilling game with both sides earning a well-deserved point

Wed 16 Aug, 19:45, Friendly
Sutton Common Rovers  U21  1-2  Three Bridges U21

Sutton Common Rovers U21 1-2 Three Bridges U21

3 months ago

By Lorraine Bonner

First and last pre-season for the U21s gives them a good win

Fixtures
Thu 14 Dec
h
League 19:45
Fri 15 Dec
a
League 19:30
Sat 16 Dec
h
1st Loxwood
League 15:00
Sun 17 Dec
h
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
h
Cup 11:00
h
U10 Pheonix Maidenbower colts red
Friendly 11:00
Mon 18 Dec
a
League 19:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors