Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Three Bridges Football Club app

View

1st - The team

Nathan Simpson

Left Back
W 5 L 11 D 1
Appearances:
17
Also plays for: U23
Previous clubs: Crystal palace, St. Albans, Torquay United, Bromley, Worthing, Harrow Borough, Potters Bar, Tooting & Mitcham United, Merstham, Thamesmead Town
Biography: Joined Bridges on 30th May 2017. Spent time at Crystal Palace as a youth player before moving to St. Albans and then to Torquay United in January 2007. He joined Potters Bar after spells with Bromley, Worthing and Harrow Borough. Other clubs Nathan has played for include Tooting & Mitcham United; Merstham and Thamesmead Town. Unfortunately, Nathan received an 8 match suspension at the end of last season while playing for Thamesmead so is ineligible to play for Bridges until they have played 8 games which should be the beginning of September.
All appearances (17)
July 2018
Tue 17 Jul, 19:45
a
Friendly
L
Tue 31 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 13:00
h
Friendly
L
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
Friendly
W
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors