Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Three Bridges Football Club app

View

1st - The team

Mason Doughty

Striker
W 6 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: U23
Previous clubs: Broadbridge Heath
All appearances (16)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 13:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '64 )
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '80 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '85 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors