Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

1st - The team

Lee Hall

Central Midfield
W 15 L 9 D 5
Appearances:
29
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Tooting & Mitcham United, Harrow Borough, Guildford City
Biography: Joined 14 February 2017 from Guildford City. Other clubs include Tooting & Mitcham United and Harrow Borough.
All appearances (29)
July 2017
Sat 8 Jul, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
Mon 17 Jul, 19:45
a
Friendly
L
Sat 22 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Tue 25 Jul, 19:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '72 )
August 2017
Tue 1 Aug, 19:45
h
Friendly
L
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '33 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '41 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
Tue 29 Aug, 19:30
a
League
W
September 2017
Tue 5 Sep, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '76 )
  • Red Card ( '91 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '41 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '20 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors