Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Three Bridges Football Club app

View

1st - The team

John Ufuah

W 5 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (15)
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '86 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '33 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors