Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Three Bridges Football Club app

View

1st - The team

Joe Tennent

W 8 L 10 D 3
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
4
All appearances (21)
September 2018
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '51 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '37 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '29 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '33 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '45 , '90 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
  • Red Card ( '90 )
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors