Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

1st - The team

Jensen Grant

Midfield
W 13 L 6 D 5
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
6
Player of the Match
1
Assist
1
Previous clubs: Croydon, Whyteleafe
Biography: Joined Bridges from Whyteleafe on 11th February 2017, having previously played at Croydon at the start of their Championship winning season.
All appearances (25)
July 2017
Sat 8 Jul, 13:30
a
Friendly
W
Mon 17 Jul, 19:45
a
Friendly
L
Sat 22 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Tue 25 Jul, 19:00
a
Friendly
W
August 2017
Tue 1 Aug, 19:45
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '52 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 29 Aug, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '36 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
November 2017
  • Goal ( '32 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '34 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 )
  • Assist ( '33 )
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '52 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )

Other players

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors