Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Three Bridges Football Club app

View

1st - The team

James Shaw

Goalkeeper
W 7 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
17
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (17)
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '36 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors