Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Three Bridges Football Club app

View

1st - The team

Ibby Akanbi

Striker
W 6 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
4
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Crystal Palace, Grays Athletic, Bedford Town, Guildford City, Whyteleafe, Whitehawk, Kingstonian, Kettering Town, Farnborough
All appearances (10)
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '11 , '89 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '58 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '46 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors