Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Three Bridges Football Club app

View

1st - The team

George Gaskin

W 3 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
4
All appearances (14)
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '58 )
  • Goal ( '68 , '83 )
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '82 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '57 )
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '64 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '34 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors