Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Three Bridges Football Club app

View

1st - The team

Dean Gunner

Defender
W 3 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match:
2
Previous clubs: Merstham, Dorking Wanderers, Horsham YMCA, Whyteleafe, Greenwich Borough, Chipstead, East Grinstead Town
All appearances (11)
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '72 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors