Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

1st - The team

Connor French

Striker
W 12 L 7 D 5
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
8
Player of the Match
4
Previous clubs: Millwall, Concord Rangers, Dulwich Hamlet, Farnborough, Walton Casuals, Molesey
Biography: Joined Bridges on 27th July 2017. Also played for Millwall; Concord Rangers; Dulwich Hamlet; Farnborough; Walton Casuals; Molesey.
All appearances (25)
August 2017
Tue 1 Aug, 19:45
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '7 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '49 )
Tue 29 Aug, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
September 2017
Tue 5 Sep, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '23 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '78 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '27 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '35 )
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
October 2017
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '68 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '73 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '27 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '57 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '98 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '23 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors