Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Three Bridges Football Club app

View

1st - The team

Antone Douglas

Central Defender
W 7 L 12 D 2
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
5
Also plays for: U23
Previous clubs: Crawley Town, Billericay Town, Histon, Carshalton Athletic, Worthing, Waltham Forest, Merstham, Whyteleafe (loan)
All appearances (21)
July 2018
Tue 17 Jul, 19:45
a
Friendly
L
August 2018
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '31 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '22 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '91 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '50 )
  • Player of the Match ( '91 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '73 )
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors