Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Three Bridges Football Club app

View

1st - The team

Alex Clark

W 8 L 8 D 4
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Heybridge Swifts
All appearances (20)
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '43 )
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '37 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '63 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors