Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

Match Reports

October 2017

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Three Bridges 1st 1-1 Littlehampton Town

Three Bridges 1st 1-1 Littlehampton Town

1 week ago

By Mark Beard

Bridges draw

Tue 10 Oct, 19:45, League
Three Bridges 1st   4-2  Broadbridge Heath

Three Bridges 1st 4-2 Broadbridge Heath

1 week ago

By Lorraine Bonner

Plenty of familiar faces to Bridges followers in the Heath lineup, but it was the current crop who came out tops in the end

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Newhaven 1-1 Three Bridges 1st

Newhaven 1-1 Three Bridges 1st

2 weeks ago

By Mark Beard

1st team draw away

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
1st beat Lancing 4-0

1st beat Lancing 4-0

3 weeks ago

By Mark Beard

A handsome victory for Bridges

Tue 26 Sep, 19:45, League
Three Bridges 1st 2-2 Chichester City

Three Bridges 1st 2-2 Chichester City

3 weeks ago

By Mark Beard

Midweek draw for 1st team

1st beat Steyning Town FC 3-0

1st beat Steyning Town FC 3-0

4 weeks ago

By Mark Beard

Bridges through to the next round of the FA Vase

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
1st beat Hassocks 0 - 2

1st beat Hassocks 0 - 2

1 month ago

By Mark Beard

Four in a row won away

Tue 12 Sep, 19:45, League
Three Bridges 1sts  0-1  Haywards Heath Town

Three Bridges 1sts 0-1 Haywards Heath Town

1 month ago

By Lorraine Bonner

A good, competitive game that deserved a draw

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, Cup
1st beat Bedfont Sports 1-2

1st beat Bedfont Sports 1-2

1 month ago

By Mark Beard

Bridges through to next round of the FA Vase

Tue 5 Sep, 19:30, League
Pagham  1-3  Three Bridges 1st

Pagham 1-3 Three Bridges 1st

1 month ago

By Lorraine Bonner

A brilliant first half performance settled the game to give Bridges all 3 points

August 2017

Tue 29 Aug, 19:30, League
Horsham YMCA  1-2  Three Bridges

Horsham YMCA 1-2 Three Bridges

1 month ago

By Lorraine Bonner

A welcome and well-earned victory with a number of good performances by Bridges, despite six defenders missing

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
Three Bridges 1st 1-1 Eastbourne Town

Three Bridges 1st 1-1 Eastbourne Town

1 month ago

By Mark Beard

Bank Holiday weekend draw for Bridges

Tue 22 Aug, 19:45, Cup
1st lose to Crawley Down Gatwick 0-2

1st lose to Crawley Down Gatwick 0-2

1 month ago

By Mark Beard

Bridges drop out of Peter Bentley Cup

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, Cup
1st lose to Greenwich Borough 4-1

1st lose to Greenwich Borough 4-1

2 months ago

By Mark Beard

Bridges out of the FA Cup

Tue 15 Aug, 19:45, League
Three Bridges 1st lose to Loxwood 0-1

Three Bridges 1st lose to Loxwood 0-1

2 months ago

By Lorraine Bonner

Missed chances cost Bridges dearly as Loxwood showed plenty of determination and grabbed a goal with just seven minutes of normal time remaining

Sat 12 Aug, 15:00, League
Three Bridges 1st beat AFC Uckfield 2-1

Three Bridges 1st beat AFC Uckfield 2-1

2 months ago

By Mark Beard

Winning start to the season's league campaign

Sat 5 Aug, 15:00, Cup
Emirates FA Cup: Horsham YMCA 0-2 Three Bridges 1st

Emirates FA Cup: Horsham YMCA 0-2 Three Bridges 1st

2 months ago

By Lorraine Bonner

Bridges win and through to Preliminary Round away to Greenwich Borough

July 2017

Mon 17 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Sutton Common Rovers  4-2  Three Bridges

Sutton Common Rovers 4-2 Three Bridges

3 months ago

By Lorraine Bonner

Bridges lose in a game of two halves

Fixtures
Sun 22 Oct
h
Cup 12:00
a
League 14:00
Wed 25 Oct
h
League 19:45
Thu 26 Oct
a
League 19:45
Sat 28 Oct
a
League 15:00
Sun 29 Oct
h
Cup 10:00
h
League 10:00
h
U10 Pheonix Ifield Galaxy Thunder
League 15:00
Mon 30 Oct
h
Cup 19:45
Sat 4 Nov
a
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors