Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

Match Reports

August 2018

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Phoenix Sports 5-1 Three Bridges 1st

Phoenix Sports 5-1 Three Bridges 1st

1 day ago

By Mark Beard

Not the most auspicious start to Bridges' League campaign

Crawley Down Gatwick  0-1  Three Bridges 1st

Crawley Down Gatwick 0-1 Three Bridges 1st

1 week ago

By Lorraine Bonner

Bridges through to Preliminary Round of The Emirates FA Cup

Tue 7 Aug, 19:45, Friendly
South Park   1-4   Three Bridges 1st

South Park 1-4 Three Bridges 1st

1 week ago

By Lorraine Bonner

Convincing win for 1sts in their final pre-season

Sat 4 Aug, 13:00, Friendly
Bridges beaten by Eagles in pre-season test

Bridges beaten by Eagles in pre-season test

2 weeks ago

By Mark Beard

Three Bridges 1st 0 - 3 Crystal Palace

July 2018

Sat 21 Jul, 13:00, Friendly
Three Bridges 1sts   2-2  Guildford City

Three Bridges 1sts 2-2 Guildford City

4 weeks ago

By Lorraine Bonner

Draw for Bridges 1sts

Three Bridges 1sts   1-0  Tooting & Mitcham Utd

Three Bridges 1sts 1-0 Tooting & Mitcham Utd

2 weeks ago

By Lorraine Bonner

Hard fought win in Bridges' penultimate pre-season friendly

Tue 17 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
1st  2-3  Sutton Common Rovers

1st 2-3 Sutton Common Rovers

1 month ago

By Lorraine Bonner

Close encounter ends in a loss for Bridges

Fixtures
Mon 20 Aug
h
U18 Worthing
League 19:45
Tue 21 Aug
a
1st Whitehawk
Cup 19:45
Wed 22 Aug
h
U23 Ramsgate
League 19:45
Sat 25 Aug
h
Cup 15:00
Sun 26 Aug
a
U14 Youth Whyteleafe U14
Friendly 12:00
Mon 27 Aug
h
1st Guernsey
League 15:00
Tue 28 Aug
a
U23 Lewes
League 19:45
Wed 29 Aug
a
U14 Youth Horsham U14
Friendly 18:15
Sat 1 Sep
a
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors