Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

Pre-Season Friendlies

6 months ago By Lorraine Bonner

First set of pre-season friendlies announced

We can now confirm the First Team pre-season friendlies arranged so far as follows (all games will be played AWAY):

Saturday, 8th July - Redhill FC - KO 3:00 pm (at Coulsdon college)
Monday, 17th July - Sutton Common Rovers - KO 7:45 pm (at Sutton United)
Saturday, 22nd July - Walton Casuals - KO 3:00 pm (at Walton Excel 3G)
Tuesday, 25th July - Alford FC - KO 7:00 pm (Dunsfold Road, Alfold, Surrey GU6 8JB)
Saturday, 28th July - Ramsgate FC - KO 3:00 pm

In addition, we can confirm an U21s/Reserves fixture (AWAY)

Wednesday, 2nd August - South Park FC - KO 7:45 pm

We hope to announce further fixtures soon.

Updated 19:37 - 12 Aug 2017 by Mark Beard

Where next?

NEW KIT The club are proud to announce their new kit in association with Mitre and Premier Sports
200 Club - May Draw See if you're a winner

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Fri 15 Dec
a
League 19:30
Sat 16 Dec
h
1st Loxwood
League 15:00
Sun 17 Dec
h
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
Cup 11:00
h
Cup 11:00
h
U10 Pheonix Maidenbower colts red
Friendly 11:00
Mon 18 Dec
a
League 19:30
Wed 20 Dec
h
League 19:45
Sat 23 Dec
a
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors