Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Three Bridges Football Club app


Player Registrations

1 year ago By Lorraine Bonner

The future is looking bright for Bridges with old and new signings already underway

Following relegation from the Ryman South Division at the end of last season, Three Bridges have received clarification from The FA that they will be play football in the Southern Combination Football League next season. Despite losing Tony Garrod to Burgess Hill Town next season, where the Club wishes him all the best, the team's spirts have not been dampened and the hope of promotion this coming season is high.

On Tuesday night, the club sealed the registrations of some of last season's stalwarts with Jamie Crellin, Jensen Grant, Abu Touray, Kieron Thorp, Lee Hall and John Lansdale all putting pen to paper, along with two new arrivals - Tyrone Berry and Nathan Simpson.

Tyrone joins us from Whyteleafe with a wealth of experience with previous clubs including Crystal Palace, Rushden & Diamonds, Crawley Town, Stevenage Borough, Gillingham, Grays Athletic, York City, Forest Green Rovers, Ashford Town, Burgess Hill Town, Hayes & Heading, Tooting & Mitcham, Farnborough, Eastbourne Town, Kingstonian, Cray Wanderers and Walton Casuals.

Nathan joins us from Thamesmead Town with previous clubs including Crystal Palace, Torquay United, St. Albans, Potters Bar, Tooting & Mitcham and Merstham.

There are further players set to put pen to paper over the next few days and talks are still ongoing with other players so watch this space for further news!!

Updated 19:37 - 12 Aug 2017 by Mark Beard

Where next?

Signing for Three Bridges Youth again next season? Registration and Fun Day 2017 on Sunday 25th June
NEW KIT The club are proud to announce their new kit in association with Mitre and Premier Sports


Loading comments

Look the part with adidas Locker Room

Wed 16 Jan
League 19:45
Sat 19 Jan
League 15:00
Sun 20 Jan
U11 Flames Futsal tournament
Friendly 13:00
League 14:00
U11 Pheonix K2 fustal comptition
Friendly 14:45
Mon 21 Jan
League 19:30
Tue 22 Jan
U23 Molesey
League 19:45
Sat 26 Jan
League 15:00


Club sponsors