Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

PAY WHAT YOU WANT TODAY! 1st vs Worthing United - Last game of the 1st team's season

3 months ago By Mark Beard

Pay what you want on Saturday 28th April, kickoff 3pm

For our final match of the season, we are scrapping admission prices!

Simply turn up at our turnstiles and put a donation into the bucket!

Updated 16:52 - 28 Apr 2018 by Mark Beard

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 20 Aug
h
U18 Worthing
League 19:45
Tue 21 Aug
a
1st Whitehawk
Cup 19:45
Wed 22 Aug
h
U23 Ramsgate
League 19:45
Sat 25 Aug
h
Cup 15:00
Sun 26 Aug
a
U14 Youth Whyteleafe U14
Friendly 12:00
Mon 27 Aug
h
1st Guernsey
League 15:00
Tue 28 Aug
a
U23 Lewes
League 19:45
Wed 29 Aug
a
U14 Youth Horsham U14
Friendly 18:15
Sat 1 Sep
a
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors