Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Three Bridges Football Club app

View

First Team Pre-Season

By Lorraine Bonner

Pre-Season Friendlies are underway

Some pre-season friendlies have been finalised for the Three Bridges First Team this summer as follows:

Saturday, 7th July - Molesey (A) - 1:00 pm at Excel 3G pitch (Walton Casuals ground)
Tuesday, 10th July - Alfold (A) - 7:30 pm
Saturday, 14th July - Merstham (H) - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, 17th July - Sutton Common Rovers (H) - 7:45 pm
Saturday, 21st July - Guildford City (H) - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, 24th July - Chichester City (H) - 7:45 pm
Tuesday, 31st July - Tooting & Mitcham (H) - 7:45 pm

All home games will be played at Jubilee Field.

In addition, the U18s have a couple of friendlies confirmed:

Monday, 16th July - Tooting & Mitcham United (A) - 7:45 pm
Sunday, 22nd July - Steyning Town (A) - 11:00 am

All the above games will be added to the Fixtures List over the next few weeks (once the website has been overhauled for the new season), and further fixtures for all teams will be announced/updated when we have more.

Updated 12:22 - 7 Aug 2018 by Mark Beard

Where next?

FIFA World Cup: England matches shown live at Jubilee Field Watch England win the FIFA World Cup at Three Bridges FC

Comments

Loading comments

The FA Respect: We Only Do Positive

Fixtures
Thu 21 Feb
h
Cup 19:45
Sat 23 Feb
h
1st Herne Bay
League 15:00
Sun 24 Feb
a
Friendly 10:15
h
U11 Flames Montpelier Villa
League 13:00
Tue 26 Feb
h
League 19:45
Wed 27 Feb
a
U23 Herne Bay
League 19:45
Thu 28 Feb
a
U18 Shoreham
League 19:30
Sat 2 Mar
a
1st Ramsgate
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors