Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Three Bridges Football Club

View

First Team Fixture Changes

2 months ago By Lorraine Bonner

Reversed fixtures for Worthing United and changed dates for Crawley Down Gatwick and Horsham YMCA games

Our League fixture away to Horsham YCMA has been amended:

Mon. 28th August - 11:00 am - POSTPONED
Tues. 29th August - 7:30 pm - Horsham YMCA v Three Bridges

Also, our home and away fixtures vs Worthing United have been reversed, due to our Annual Fireworks Display being on 4th November, the same date as our scheduled home fixture.

These fixtures will now be:

4th November - Worthing United v Three Bridges
28th April - Three Bridges v Worthing United

In addition, our Christmas and Easter League fixtures vs Crawley Down Gatwick have changed. The amendments to these fixtures are as follows:

Tues. 26th December - 11:00 am - POSTPONED
Weds. 27th December - Crawley Down Gatwick v Three Bridges - 7:30 pm KO

Mon. 2nd April - 11:00 am - POSTPONED
Tues. 3rd April - Three Bridges v Crawley Down Gatwick - 7:45 pm KO

The revised fixtures will appear under the Fixtures/Results section soon.

Updated 19:38 - 12 Aug 2017 by Mark Beard

Where next?

200 Club - August Draw See if you're a winner
BT Sport Live at Jubilee Field Buy One Get One Free.....

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 21 Oct
a
Cup 15:00
Sun 22 Oct
h
Cup 12:00
a
League 14:00
Wed 25 Oct
h
League 19:45
Thu 26 Oct
a
League 19:45
Sat 28 Oct
a
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors