Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Three Bridges Football Club app

View

FA Cup, Trophy & Youth Cup Draws

By Lorraine Bonner

Emirates FA Cup starts with a local derby

The draws were made at The FA today for this season's cup competitions.

In the Emirates FA Cup, due to the Steps 3 & 4 restructuring, 18 Step 4 clubs became non-exempt from the Extra Preliminary Round including Three Bridges. In that round we travel just a few miles up the road to The Haven where we will play Crawley Down Gatwick on Saturday 11th August. The winner of that round will host Phoenix Sports on Saturday 26th August in the Preliminary Round.

In The FA Youth Cup, Three Bridges U18 will welcome Steyning Town to Jubilee Field on Monday 3rd September in the Preliminary Round with the winner of that game playing host to Worthing U18 in the 1st Qualifying Round in the week commencing 17th September.

In the Buildbase FA Trophy, we are exempt in the Extra Preliminary Round but will be at home to Molesey in the Preliminary Round on Saturday, 13th October.

Updated 08:47 - 24 Aug 2018 by Mark Beard

Where next?

200 Club - June Draw Are you a winner?
Comedy Nights Friday Night Comedy starts soon at Three Bridges

Comments

Loading comments

The FA Respect: We Only Do Positive

Fixtures
Thu 21 Feb
h
Cup 19:45
Sat 23 Feb
h
1st Herne Bay
League 15:00
Sun 24 Feb
a
Friendly 10:15
h
U11 Flames Montpelier Villa
League 13:00
Tue 26 Feb
h
League 19:45
Wed 27 Feb
a
U23 Herne Bay
League 19:45
Thu 28 Feb
a
U18 Shoreham
League 19:30
Sat 2 Mar
a
1st Ramsgate
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors